Home > About Us > Staff Directory
Minimize

Staff Directory

Administration

Fax (330) 743-3960

Main (330) 743-3333

     Extension
  Erin Bishop,Health Commissioner ebishop@ychd.com 260
 

Lillian Cunningham, Executive Secretary lcunningham@ychd.com

 291
 

CaSonya Harris, Bookkeeper-           charrris@ychd.com

293
   Leigh Greene- Minority Health Director- lgreenemh@ychd.com 238 

 

Mahoning-Trumbull Air Pollution Control Agency

  Air Pollution Control Agency Administrator

280

  Tara Cioffi, Administrator - taracioffi@ychd.com

283

  Secretary

282

  Nathan Bell, Field Technician - nbell@ychd.com

285

 

Faith Terreri, Sanitarian II - fterreri@ychd.com

284

  Richard Dezsi, Sanitarian II -  RDezsi@ychd.com

     280

  James Huffman, Field Technician - jhuffman@ychd.com

286

 

Air Pollution Control Fax:

(330)744-1928

 

Environmental Health Division

  Tara Cioffi, Environmental Health Director - taracioffi@ychd.com

283

  Paula Lewis, General Utility Clerk - plewis@ychd.com

                                                             230

  Jill Damiano, Sanitarian II - jdamiano@ychd.com

                                                             236

 

Sean Ivan, Sanitarian II - sivan@ychd.com 

                                                      232

 

Kristy Boyles, Sanitarian I  - kboyles@ychd.com

                                                                            233

   Anthony Nigro, Sanitarian II- tnigro@ychd.com  261 

 Nursing Division

      

 

Anthea Mickens, Nursing Director - amickens@ychd.com

241

Susan Burnham, PH Nurse, Nursing Home/Group Home Inspector - sburnham@ychd.com

256

Susan Spencer, PH Nurse, STD Supervisor-sspencer@ychd.com

255

Susan Soss, Clinical Lab Technician

274

Dana Hubbard, Clerk Courier, (STD )-  dhubbard@ychd.com

 262

Stephanie Oakes, PH Nurse  - soakes@ychd.com

 258

Nursing Division Fax 

(330) 747-2522

 

Vital Statistics Division      

Jessica Beach,  Office Manager - jbeach@ychd.com 

             225

Michelle Weaver, Clerk Typist 

 224

 

Darlene Enke, Clerk Typist  denke@ychd.com

   223

 

 Vital Statistics Division

202

 

 

 

Copyright 2011 Youngstown City Health District. All rights reserved.
Home - Health Links - Calendar - Contact Us - Health Updates - Office on Minority Health
Developed & Powered By CBOSS